Get Your Free Trial Pass

J Cafe

Hours of Operation
Sunday, May 17: Cafe Closed
Monday, May 18: Cafe Closed
Tuesday, May 19: 10am - 2pm
Wednesday, May 20: 10am - 2pm
Thursday, May 21: 9am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 22: 9am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 23: Cafe Closed
Sunday May 24: Building Closed

Monday, May 25: 9am - 4pm
Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, May 29: 10am - 2pm
Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31: Cafe Closed

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5: 10am - 2pm
Saturday, June 6 & Sunday, June 7: Cafe Closed

Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12: 11am - 1pm

 


Cafe Menu (May 18-22)

Bagel with Cream Cheese - $2.00
Yogurt (4oz.) - $2.00
Cookies - $1.00
Muffin - $2.00
Tuna Salad Sandwich - $4.95
Egg Salad Sandwich - $3.95
Cobb Salad - $5.95
Veggie Dog - $3.95
Veggie Burger - $4.95
Fruit Cup - $3.96
King Pretzel - $2.00
Candy - $1.35
Chips - $1.25
Fountain Beverage - 16oz/$1.49 or 20oz/$1.99
Bottled Water - $1.25
Gatorade - $2.00
Smoothie - $4.25
 


You can reach J Cafe at 314-442-3275

 

Quick Links

 

Supporting Partners

Please click on a logo to learn more about our supporting partners.

 

Check us out here: